Next Concert

Saturday 6 April 2024, 7:30pm

Jaemin Han cello and Jean-Sélim Abdelmoula piano

CASSADÓ: Suite for Cello Solo
JANÁČEK: On An Overgrown Path/Book1-4
SCHUMANN: Fantasy Pieces Op.73
J STRAUSS: Cello Sonata, Op. 6



Jaemin and JeanSelim 

Recommended by our patron, cellist Jaemin Han came to internatonal attention in May 2021 when he was awarded the grand prix of the George Enescu International Competition as the youngest prize winner in the history of the competition.

Pianist Jean-Sélim Abdelmoula has performed widely internationally, both as a soloist and a chamber musician.

Buy tickets or Become a Member